kesc_website_calibri3717001025.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717015021.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717001023.jpg
flag_usa.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717015019.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717001019.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717001021.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717001022.gif
Bob Scott | President |
Jim Spencer | VP, Administration |
George Muench | Treasurer |
Michael McMullen | Membership |
Nancy Douglass | Secretary |
Bill Crowley | Operations |
Charlie Brown | Facilities |
Rita Green | Socials |

Al Mailahn | Aquatics |
Board of Directors
president@kingstonswimclub.com
employment@kingstonswimclub.com
treasurer@kingstonswimclub.com
membership@kingstonswimclub.com
secretary@kingstonswimclub.com
operations@kingstonswimclub.com
facilities@kingstonswimclub.com
socials@kingstonswimclub.com

aquatics@kingstonswimclub.com
Cherry Hill's First & Finest
Cherry Hill's First & Finest
kesc_website_calibri3717015015.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717015014.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717010017.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717001017.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717010014.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717001015.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717001011.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717001010.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717010010.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717010009.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717010008.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717003003.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717003003.gif
ByLaws
Rules and Regulations
Issues with website or contact email | Webmaster@kingstonswimclub.com
kesc_website_calibri3717003003.gif
Brochure
kesc_website_calibri3717003003.gif
Top Ten
kesc_website_calibri3717001007.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717001006.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717001005.gif
kingston@kingstonswimclub.com
kesc_website_calibri3717003002.gif
kesc_website_calibri3717003001.gif
Club Address | 116 Deland Avenue | Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 Mailing Address | PO BOX 1012 | Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 Phone (Summer) | 856.428.2798